Important Notice : A Multi-disciplinary state level poster presentation competition. Hurry up & join....Brainstrom 2019

Welcome to Department of Physics

The department was established in 1989 with graduate courses. There are six faculty members. All have their Ph.D. The faculty department have started departmental library in the year 2004-2005 with the help of self contribution of all teachers. All faculty members of department are Ph.D. guides recognized by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad.



  • All the faculty members are Research Guide.
  • Dept. Library with Text books & Reference books
  • In- House project facility
  • MOU sign with reputed industries & institution
  • Faculty members are actively participated in Research work (Notable research publication with high citation & H index )
  • Well equipped laboratory for students.
  • <h3> Facilities </h3>